Whiting School of Engineering, Johns Hopkins University




JHU Department of Mechanical Engineering

.
People


People

Research
Seminars, News, and Events
Undergraduate Programs
Undergraduate Programs
Graduate Programs
Student Groups
Campus Life











Home > People > Secondary, Part-Time, and Research Appointments

Research and Part-Time Appointments

William Blake, Adjunct Professor
hydroacoustics@aol.com

Alan Brandt, Research Scientist, APL
alan.brandt@jhuapl.edu

Luciano Castillo, Adjunct Associate Professor
castil2@rpi.edu 

Liben Chen, Adjunct Assistant Research Scholar
lchen108@jhu.edu

Shiyi Chen, Research Professor
syc@jhu.edu

Nitin Daphalapurkar, Assistant Research Professor
daphalapurkar@jhu.edu

Thomas L. Dragone, Adjunct Associate Professor
dragone.tom@orbital.com

Ryan Eustice, Adjunct Assistant Professor
eustice@umich.edu

Tihomir Hristov, Associate Research Scientist
thristo1@jhu.edu

Iulian Iordachita, Associate Research Scientist
iordachita@jhu.edu

Xiaofeng Liu, Adjunct Principal Research Engineer
XiaofengLiu@jhu.edu

Edwin Malkiel, Adjunct Associate Research Scientist
malkiel@jhu.edu

Allison Okamura, Research Professor
aokamura@stanford.edu

Jung-Hee Seo, Assistant Research Scientist
jhseo@jhu.edu

Jian Sheng, Adjunct Assistant Professor
jsheng@aem.umn.edu

John Smith, Adjunct Principal Research Scientist
jsmit326@jhu.edu

Lester Su, Associate Research Professor
lsu@jhu.edu

Thomas Wright, Adjunct Research Professor
twrigh19@jhu.edu

Yong Zhang, Assistant Research Scientist
yzhan107@jhu.edu

Photo (c) 2009 -Jay VanRensselaer, Homewood Photographic Services